Music: DJ Neptune – Tear Rubber Ft. Mayorkun

DJ Neptune Greatness Album

DJ Neptune Tear Rubber

DJ Neptune has finally released his much anticipated GREATNESS ALBUM, the project which comes out laced with 13 tracks features guest appearances from Davido, Niniola, Mr. Eazi, Burna Boy, MI, Phyno, CDQ, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce, Mayorkun,Zoro, Slim Case, Yemi Alade, among others.

On this, Neptune recruits DMW singer, Mayorkun to deliver this masterpiece titled “Tear Rubber” on this Young John-produced instrumental.

Take a listen below and share your thoughts.

Download Audio

Leave a Reply